Loading

What Is SPOWI?

SPOWI is a team of professional coaches , physiotherapists, and sports physicians – all of whom are dedicated athletes themselves. Our aim is to help you reach your athletic goals – however ambitious they might be.

Professional Training Support

Individual Coaching

Strong Performance Gains

Professional &
Scientific Coaching

Do you have specific training goals, or would you like to optimize your training sessions for maximum gain? With our expertise and equipment, your vision can become reality.

Sports Medicine &
Physiotherapy

Do you have an injury? Do you have questions in the area of sports medicine? Do you need a check-up before starting an intensive training regimen? We’re ready to provide you with evidence-based advice.

Our methods

1.

Fitness Assessment & Goal Setting

Before designing a training program, we conduct a comprehensive assessment of your health and performance abilities. Whether your goal is to improve performance or recuperate from injury, we then work with you to define your goals and develop an optimal training regimen.

2.

Monitored Training Phase

During the monitored training phase we provide close support and coaching based on the latest insights in sports science. We strive to keep the training regimens of our customers simple yet efficient. We offer various software tools to help you monitor and track your progress.

3.

Evaluation and Re-Check

The only thing constant in life is change. For this reason, your goals need to evolve as you do. We perform a diagnostic assessment at the end of your training program, taking a step back to look at the big picture. How far have you come, and what do you want to achieve next?

CONTACT US FOR AN INITIAL CONSULTATION!

Web4Trainer Log-In

SSL

Lädt

Starte
Dein Projekt -

Get your body ready

Was ist SPOWI ?

Wir sind Sportwissenschafter, Physiotherapeuten und Ärzte die langjährige Erfahrung im Leistungssport haben und dich dabei unterstützen, dein sportliches Projekt zu starten und deine Ziele zu erreichen. Egal welche Hürde du zu bewältigen hast - wir arbeiten mit dir daran.

Professionelle Trainingsbegleitung

Individuelle Betreuung

Effektive Leistungssteigerung

Sportwissenschaft
& Training

Du hast eine Vision, ein sportliches Ziel? Du möchtest wissen ob du in den optimalen Trainingsbereichen trainierst? Wir haben das notwendige Know-How und Equipment für deine Anliegen!

Sportmedizin
& Therapie

Du hast eine Verletzung? Du hast eine sportbezogene, medizinische Fragestellung? Du brauchst eine Freigabe für deine sportlichen Ziele? Wir haben das notwendige Know-How und Equipment für deine Anliegen!

Unsere Methode

1.

Analyse & Zielsetzung

Ausgangspunkt für ein erfolgreiches Projekt ist immer eine umfassende Analyse deiner sportlichen Leistungsfähigkeit bzw. deiner Gesundheit. Aufbauend darauf werden wir gemeinsame Ziele definieren und einen optimalen Plan erstellen, wie du deine Vision erreichen oder deine Verletzungen überwinden kannst.

2.

Umsetzung & Kontrolle

Ab jetzt bist du nicht mehr alleine! Wir begleiten dich bei deinem Weg und unterstützen dich mit Trainings- oder Therapieplänen nach den modernsten Erkenntnissen der Wissenschaft. Unser Motto dabei: Einfach und Effizient! Parallel dazu besteht die Möglichkeit durch verschiedenste Trainingskontroll-Tools deine Entwicklung perfekt zu steuern und dokumentieren.

3.

Evaluierung & Re-Check

Nach der Saison ist vor der Saison und Grenzen sind dazu da überschritten zu werden. Wir werten dein Projekt aus, mit Hilfe von diagnostischen Verfahren und einem Blick auf das große Ganze werden gemeinsam neue erreichbare Ziele oder Herausforderungen definiert.

Kontaktiere uns für dein Erstgespräch!

Web4Trainer Log-In

SSL